Terms and Holidays 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018
Term Starts For Pupils Wednesday 5th September 2018
Half Term Holidays Mon 22nd Oct - Fri 26th Oct 2018
Teacher Training Day Monday 29th October (1 day)
Back to School for pupils Tuesday 30th October 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December at 1:15pm
Christmas Hoildays Monday 24th Dec- Friday 4th Jan 2019
   
SPRING TERM 2019  
Term starts for pupils Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Holidays Mon 18th - Friday 22nd Feb 2019
Back To School For Pupils Monday 25th February 2019
Term Ends Friday 5th April at 1:15pm
   
SUMMER TERM 2019  
Term starts for pupils Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day (Bank Holiday) Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Holidays Mon 27th May - Fri 31st May 2019
Back To School For Pupils Monday 3rd June 2019
Term Ends Friday 19th July 2019 at 1:15pm
   
Please note, children do not attend school on Training and Occasional days

To download a personal copy of the current calendar, please follow the Calendar link

Website by Keerim
Back to TOP