Terms and Holidays 2020/2021

Please note, children do not attend school on Training and Occasional days

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th Sept (3 days)
Term Starts For Pupils Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term Holidays Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Teacher Training Day
Back to School for pupils Monday 2nd November 2020
Term Ends Friday 18th December at 1:15pm
Christmas Holidays Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021
SPRING TERM 2021
Term starts for pupils Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Holidays Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
Back To School For Pupils Monday 22nd February 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 31st March at 1:15pm
Easter Holiday Thursday 1st April  – Friday 16th April 2021
SUMMER TERM 2021
Term starts for pupils Monday 19th April 2021
May Day (Bank Holiday) Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Holidays Mon 31st May – Fri 4th June 2021
Back To School For Pupils Tuesday 8th June 2021
Term Ends Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 1:15pm
Teachers’ Training Days Friday 23rd July (1 day)
Three Occasional Days (Monday 26th, Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th July)

To download a personal copy of the current calendar, please follow the Calendar link