Terms and Holidays 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Teacher Training Day Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd Sept (2 days)
Term Starts For Pupils Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half Term Holidays Mon 21st Oct – Fri 25th Oct 2019
Teacher Training Day Monday 28th October (1 day)
Back to School for pupils Tuesday 29th October 2019
Term Ends Friday 19th December at 1:15pm
Christmas Hoildays Friday 20th Dec – Friday 3rd Jan 2020
   
SPRING TERM 2020  
Term starts for pupils Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Holidays Mon 17th – Friday 21st February
Back To School For Pupils Monday 24th February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April at 1:15pm
Easter Holiday Friday 3rd April at 1:15pm
   
SUMMER TERM 2020  
Term starts for pupils Monday 20th April 2020
May Day (Bank Holiday) Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Holidays Mon 25th May – Fri 29th May 2020
Back To School For Pupils Monday 1st June 2020
Term Ends Friday 17th July 2020 at 1:15pm
   
Teachers’ Training Days Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July (2 days)
Three Occasional Days (Wed 22nd, Thurs 23rd & Fri 24th July)
   
Please note, children do not attend school on Training and Occasional days

To download a personal copy of the current calendar, please follow the Calendar link